Halo is moving to Dr. Dave’s, I can’t help but ride on the wave of excitement about a new place. And also it brings to mind my pending move. Sure it’s a year and a few months away, but the fact is I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! You see, I’m paying off my car, the accident and some other bills that were too hefty to pay off all at once. It’ll be done in a year. dacount3I am super stoked to FINALLY own my car. And to FINALLY have the accident behind me. I can’t wait to have the funds available to chip away at the debt and re-establish my credit and GET A PLACE OF MY OWN!!! No more storage payment and I can have MY things back! Oh it’s been WAY TOO LONG since I’ve been in my own place and I can’t wait!

So I’m on count down and I’m super stoked about being free and clear and actually having money available to get a nice one bedroom apartment in Tower. ::sigh:: It will be beautiful!

