I was trying to post a really cool “Picture of the Day” of something scienticif and it’s not letting me. Anybody?? How do I post a widget of my own choosing on the sidebar of WordPress??? I’m confused and frustrated with my lack of knowledge! I was researching it and someone said that they were able to get it using the VodPod but that confuses me more than anything.

ARGH!

Ok… now that I’ve gotten that out out of my system… LOL. I had Lime and Lecram helping me out and we couldn’t figure it out, but I am very thankful for their willingness to help my poor technoligically-idiotic self.

😀

Last night APJ and I met with the Tech God we’ve found to help us with the Rogue Festival web site. I think it’s really going to be awesome and visually pleasing. APJ and I are not tech goddesses so we told the Tech God what we would like to see and asked if we were totally off base. All is well and he has some friends he’ll buy a 6 pack for enlist to help him. Yay!

The MUSE for the Rogue Festival should be done any day now and I can’t wait to see the final product! Again, I am particularly proud of this Muse and the artist, I think it’sbrilliant and one of my favorite Muses yet!

Ok… well I think that’s all for me today. 🙂

Cheers and Thank God it’s Almost the Weekend!

