merry_christmas_stinky_face

LOL… I saw this and it made me laugh. It is one of those times where humor is ABSOLUTELY necessary! I went to see A Christmas Carol and it totally had me in the Christmas Spirit. Bah! LOL… and then Halo’s work became stressful and my work became stressful and my doctor called to reschedule my appointment AGAIN!!!!!! UGH UGH UGH UGH!!! And I wasn’t in the Christmas Spirit anymore. But then it was time to hang out with the Jelly Bear, she was only in town one day and I HAD to see her!!! So I went to Vini’s last night and laughed and had a good time and found the Christmas Spirit again.

🙂

Isn’t is like that??? A good friend and some good times… and what is really important comes to the surface and it makes you smile. The world can be a gloomy place but sharing love and friendship really makes the gloom not so bad.

I’m really excited about Christmas, I got Halo a stocking and the PERFECT present! And I’m spending time with my grandmother and there will be food with good friends that I haven’t hung out with in a while… all in all a fabulous time and I really can’t wait!

I hope and pray that you and your families and friends all have a wonderful and Merry Christmas!!!!!

Hope and Love will save us all.

dacount2So, my Da Count is YOU! You that comment you that read my blatherings you that have become near and dear friends to me! I Count you because you bless my life! Thank you!

