frazzledcatThis was me yesterday. My doctor’s office called and cancelled my appointment due to an emergency. My appointment is now going to be on the 24th, yeah, Christmas Eve…. JOY! So needless to say I was a little off kilter yesterday.

dacount1Now for Da Count. This week and last weekend were really hard for me. It is only by the grace and support of my friends and family that I’ve gotten through it mentally sound. To Mommy who is always wonderful and supportive, even when I’m ranting and raving about something she has NO idea about. To Halo for being super sweet to me and who is willing to do the hard work to make our relationship work. To Cadie who is awesome and willing to share a cup of tea, even if she’s not in the mood to drink anything; who is willing to sit with me at the doctor’s and help me after the appointment. Without these lovelies I wouldn’t know what to do! I love my mommy dearly! I love Halo with all my heart! I love my Cadie for who she is!

So my Da Count is to those that are able to be there for someone else, regardless of where they are at in their lives.

Thank you!

