…and then we ate and it was delicious! Halo and I have decided to start cooking dinner together. I know it’s kinda a silly thing but in the long run it’s really cool for multiple reasons. I’ve been all over a recipe website looking for meals to make. The site is cool because you can look at recipes and read reviews (usually the reviews are different variations others have made to the recipe that they liked… all very informative). You can create your own recipe box and save the ones you like and the site will even build your shopping list! How cool is that??

Last night Halo and I made this. It was really yummy! I’m already  planning on making it again and adding variations to it. It’s almost a ravioli lasagna. I want to play with the sauce and change up the ravioli… little twists that’ll make the dish something to Halo’s and my taste.

I am becoming Martha…. HA! Not really but it’s cool to be back in the kitchen. 🙂

It’s been really cold here… I mean COLD compared to California standards. We’re supposed to get SNOW! Here in the valley where we got up to 115 degrees last summer! Grrr…. cold is not comfortable and of course we don’t have the proper attire to combat the cold! BRRRBRRRRBRRRRBRRRR!!!

Tonight APJ and I are going to Parlier to take a picture of the MUSE for the Rogue Festival. I”m really excited about the MUSE this year and I can’t wait to unveil it. Look for the big unveiling to happen this week (hopefully) and I’ll be very interested in hearing your feedback! I’m really hoping it is received well… I love the piece and I can’t wait to show everyone!

Well, that’s all for me for now. I’ll try to post more recipes as Halo and I try them. Yum!

Ciao!

