And took some pics with my friend Tracy Olsen and I really had a good time too! We shot in the most hidden treasure-esque places… freeway overpass, old bridge and canal, a cemetery… it was great!

Hope ya’ll like the hair! Hahahaha!

Oh and I have to thank Cadie for use of the dress!

I’m super stoked how these pics came out and I can’t wait to see the rest… we were going for the un-glamorous shot… the “cracked out” look as Tracy calls it. It was fun to go to the different locations, all around sun set and play with the locations and light. Tracy is really good! Check out her website (I linked to her at the top of this post) to see more work she’s done of myself and some of the wedding shots.

So Tuesday is upon us, work week is started and I’m still in stride from the weekend. The Fresno/Clovis Haunted House is coming along. We have a lot of young people in our group now (which we didn’t before) and it’s created quite the dynamic. Ah yes, I remember what it was like to take on 45 14 year old boys and try to keep them orderly. Good stuff! Tonight it’s shopping for the Zombie Prom which will be on Saturday, tomorrow it’s actor training and casting, Thursday and Friday I’ll be at the Grill waitressing, Saturday is the prom and Sunday I’m bartending Circa. So busy busy busy… but I love it!

