…well, not really. I just have a laundry list of things to do because I didn’t feel like doing anything yesterday. The holiday weekend was nice and relaxing fo rthe most part. Sure I had the show but the sleeping in and relaxation pre-show was very nice and much needed.

There’s Scream Team stuff to do this week (Monday & Wednesday) and Marcel has finished the re-writes on Tale End and I’m super stoked to get back into the script.

Tomorrow I’m meeting up with some Rogues for conversation about the Fundraiser and Rogue Year Round joys. With the new projects I’ve been working on, my mind has placed the Rogue on the back burner… this will fly until September when the cluster fuck of events all come together and I’ll be a serious case for one of the mental patients that will be at the Fright Night Scream Park. But at least I am anticipating it… right?

Um… I’m sure I’ll think of more to write later… I’m just plugging away at the work chores and will get some food to energize me. My mind is fuzzy right now and I’m not looking forward to walking out in that 100+ degree weather!

