I got this from Joy and I thought since I have no picture today this will be my HNT.

Can you fill this out without lying?
I will try to.

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
Iced tea from Burger King

Have you ever kissed anyone named Matthew?
Yes, although he went by Matt.

Where was your default picture taken?
It’s a drawing I picked up on line for “The Fool”

Last person you rode in a car with under the age of 20?
Eeeesh… I don’t remember.

Can you play guitar hero?
I’ve played it a few times, I get boo’d off the stage 😦 and it hurts my wrist…. not a fan…

Last time you walked further than a block?
last night walking all around Full Circle Brewery, does that count??

Name someone that made you laugh today?
Cadie

When was the last time you saw number 3 on your top friends?
#3… hmmm…. MySpace my #3 is the Exit Theater, I saw it last in September

How late did you stay up last night and why?
10:30 ish I was tired and needed sleep.

If you could move somewhere else, would you?
I wouldn’t right now. Maybe in the future, but right now I have too many good things going on to leave them behind.

Ever been kissed under fireworks?
Yes, I have, but it was a long time ago.

Which of your friends lives closest to you?
Um, maybe Marcel?

Do you believe ex’s can be friends?
I think they can. I’m still friends with an ex.

Do you prefer to call or text?
Text for sure!

How do you feel about Diet Dr Pepper?
I enjoy a tasty beverage every once in a while… I try not to do sodas though…

When was the last time you cried really hard?
Hmmm… really hard?? about a year and a half ago…

Where are you at right now?
Work.

Mentally?
Thinking about lines

Emotionally?
Calm

What bed did you sleep in last night?
his

What was the last thing someone bought for you?
A drink… a drink too many…

Does that count?
Count??? Um… I don’t know….

When is your birthday?
January 20

Who took your profile picture?
It’s a drawing

Who was the last person you took a picture of?
I took a picture of people in my cast standing by our set

Was yesterday better than today?
No, mom is coming in town today, it’s the best day ever!

Can you live a day without TV?
Ha! I live most days without tv

Are you mad about anything?
Nope

Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
Yes… regardless of the outcome.

The last time you spent the night at someone’s house?
last night

When was the last time you were extremely disappointed?
Hmmm…. a few days ago.

Are you a bad influence?
I can be 🙂

night out or night in?
I’m beginning to prefer nights in.

Are you more of an individual or an outgoing person?
can’t an individual be outgoing? Ugh. I’m outgoing.

What items could you not go without during the day?
Blackberry. Water.

Would you share a drink with a stranger?
Um… not so much…

Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
Wow… hmmm… maybe my roommate… I hate hospitals.

Last hug?
this morning saying good bye

Do you think its right for straight guys to get their tongue pierced?
I don’t think it’s wrong… it’s not my thing but it might be someone else’s

Are you more of a coffee or alcohol drinker?
Hahahahahaha… alcohol

Have you ever thrown shoes on a telephone wire?
No. What a silly waste of shoes. <~~~ I agree with Joy here… perfectly good pair of shoes just thrown away… poor shoes… it hurts their feelings you know!

What does the last text message in your inbox say?
“Lol my bad.”

How do you feel about your life right now?
I am excited about the possibilities and I adore the people that I am close to.

Explain why you last threw up?
I ate a bad piece of meat and had food poisoning for a day.

How many times have you been pulled over by the police?
LOL…. a few….

Do you hate anyone?
I probably do… but I think of anyone right now…

Do you talk dirty to people?
Hahahahaha… usually…

If we were to look in your phone inbox, what would we find?
just phone numbers of people that called…

Will you have a valentine this year?
V Day is long gone this year and I didn’t have a valentine. I hope to have one next year. 🙂

Anyone upset you lately?
Yes. But I’m over it, thankfully!

Last person you talked to on the phone?
Cadie

Can you easily tell if someone is fake?
Most of the time

How’s your heart?
At peace with what is being built.

Say you were given a drug test right now, Would you pass?
Yes.

Have you ever fallen into a rose bush?
Yes! Ouch!

What did you do right before you started filling this out?
Um… looked over my lines, answered a phone call, stuff like that…

Have you had any Beers today?
Hahahahaha… no

How many?
zero

What are you doing tonight?
Rehearsal then it’s MOMMY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

