Halo’s friend is putting together a Haunted House and I’m helping him find actors and workers! I’m really super excited about the project and I cannot wait to walk through the Haunt and see all of this team’s hard work come to fruition! I didn’t want to talk about it earlier but now you can check out their MySpace page and see what they are all about! They will be adding a lot to the page over the next few weeks, so come back often and friend then and get involved!!! 🙂

This weekend was a BLAST! Halo’s commencement was a little boring but the food and friendship afterwards was wonderful! The Bachlorette Party WAS A BLAST!!! I’ll be posting pics soon! Hahahaha! Spending time with new people, making new friendships, having awesome serious conversations with people I love and adore… my life is becoming more balanced and I am truly blessed! 🙂

  

