Wow, what a week! There is SO much to count this week I hardly know where to begin!

Halo finished classes at the end of Fall Semester but is walking tomorrow morning. He had a presentation at Fresno State to propose a thesis and everything went really well! I am so proud of him and all the hard work he’s been doing and I’m proud that he’s ready to face the future head on. Promotions at work and hanging out with friends from back in the day… it’s been an amazing week and I am blessed to have been a part of it.

Katie-Didis getting MARRIED!!! Woot! This weekend is her bachlorette party and I CAN’T wait!!!!!! it’s going to be So much fun to hang out with the girlies and hop Tower and drink and goof off! She is a blessing in my life because she’s a kick ass female I adore! I’m SUPER proud of her in growing the ways I’ve seen over the past year. Kick Ass!!!

There’s a new business venture I’m kinda getting more and more involved with, this weekend I’m meeting with the big dogs and hopefully next week there will be a website I can show you all… it’s going to be cool and I’m super excited about it!

I am blessed to have such supportive and loving friends in my life. There’s been a few changes around here lately and I really think I am on the right path and ready to move forward. I’ve realized what I deserve and what I want. It’s a lot scary, butdamn if it doesn’t feel good. 🙂 Thank you APJ for being wonderful and a voice of reason! You know I lovers you!

PETEY!!!! My boy Petey is coming to town to run a dance show and I can’t wait to take him to the Public House for some tasty beverages! Petey is kick ass because he’s down to earth and just fun to hang out with. We talk hella smack on the other’s favorite teams, never before have I seen a pint of Guinness disappear so fast, I understand basketball and I’ll never forget “AUSSI AUSSI AUSSI” “OY! OY! OY!”

Hang out time with friends, working up a storm, making the tough decisions in life and brushing off the minor things that are completely fixable… 🙂 Today marks the beginning of the next chapter and I really can’t wait to see what happens next!

Yeah, I have a lot to count this week! 

