Ok…. yes this is a line from Twelfth Night, a line I actually say… huh… but it makes me wonder, why is it that the greatest love (or the potential for it) always has to overcome some major obstacle? why does love have to be tested in order for it to be proven true? There’s distance, bad timing, other happenings in your life, etc. Why does it have to be so hard? And yes, I understand that if you try to force the timing, or force the issue you’ll only be met with obstacles. When I’m finally ready to settle down and I see a path in front of me and I’m willing to wait for my journey… why does fate/love/whatever it is have to mess with me?

There’s too many coincidences for me to ignore and yet there’s huge obstacles that are in my way of just walking a straight path. Sure I know a relationship takes work… but how much work is too much?

I’m tired, I didn’t sleep well last night… there were too many things going on in my head. The hair cut has been a success! 🙂 Rehearsals start back up for me tonight and will go through the week. Press Pictures were taken yesterday for Tale End… so be looking for those! 🙂

