I’m a big fan of changing the work week to 4 10 hour work days… I just want another day off! Sunday was blissful, napping, eating and wathcing movies. I needed to clean my room and do my laundry but alas I have put that off until tonight. I will take pics and probably post them as HNT this week. Spring Cleaning #2 or something…

I posted some weekend fun over at Fresnocentric so check it out!

Short and sweet today…. like I said… I want another day off!

Edit: I just found out I get my script today for Twelfth Night!!! Woot! Now I can start memorizing!!! Yay!

Oh and Lime tagged me! well she didn’t tag me perse, she tagged ‘you with piercings other than your earlobe’ and that’s me!

5 things found in your bag:

Bottle Key… handy dandy beer bottle opener that I have on me at all times when behind the bar!

Pens… to go with my obsession with office supplies.

Condoms… yes, I have condoms… when I was bartending Saturday a group of people came in and passed them out… it’s really kinda funny actually, the slogan is “the fate of the world is in your hands and your pants”

Gum… multiple flavors as I’m picky to what flavor I want on what day.

Glasses case… not that I ever use it, but it’s there when I need it!

5 favorite things in your room:

Schwartz… my teddy bear!

My bed… for sleeping purposes

My book collection… for reading purposes

My shoes… for walking purposes

And the latest addition, a TV and DVD player for my room which is absolutely only there so I can watch the rest of the Sex in the City episodes before the movie opens… I only have 32 days! Eeek!

 

5 things you have always wanted to do:

go to Paris

finish college

work in theatre and make a living

have a family

live where there are no bills to pay!

5 things you are currently into:

the pants I’m wearing LOL…

theatre

The Rogue

Hanging out with friends

movie watching

 

5 people you’d like to tag:

APJ

Joy

Marcel

Katie-Did

KFarmer

