It’s all about the little things for me in a relationship. I love the comfortability I share with those I care about.

I went out for drinks with my main Jelly Bear and while we were in the midst of conversation Mr. New Zealand called. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was SO surprised! Jelly Bear talked to him too… you know the whole best friend scoping out if your main squeeze is worthy… and she totally fell in love with his voice! hahaha! Yeah, pretty eff-ing hot accent if you ask me! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Mr. NZ and I had been emailing back and forth all day and really the phone call was totally out of the blue! It was really nice to hear his voice. ๐Ÿ™‚ It makes the distance between us right now not seem so far away.

My da Count today is Mr. New Zealand and the little things he does to make me smile.

* Yes, that’s him… muscles, tattoos and beer… HOT HOT HOT!

ย 

