A whole heck of a lot of fun! I love working at the Starline. Cadie, Mika, C, Mandy, Karin, Denise, Julie, Rachel, Jason, Jordan and of couse Da BOSSMAN! They all have such different personalities but I seriously get excited when I go into work because I love to hang out with these folk. I mean you can most likely find me there even when I’m NOT working. We have our regulars that come in and I’ve gotten to know them, the new crowd that comes is gets a full dose of our goofy atmosphere and I love every minute of it.

I worked last night and we were slower than usual, but this gave me the chance to catch up with Rachel and hang out with other folk I enjoy the company of. 🙂 It was nice and relaxing. Mika came in and she’s always a riot, I love this woman because she’s always cracking jokes and being freakin cool! 🙂

It’s important for me to count them because with this weeks ups and downs, emotionally and on my finances (I OWED taxes!!!), it’s nice to go to a place where everyone knows your name! 😉

Cheers and have a wonderful weekend!!!

 If you’re wondering what Da Count is, click the flashy sign.

 

  

