I decided I didn’t have a lot of mental power today as I’m up to my elbows in work… I’m procrastinating and blogging and I stole this from Lime!

and Katie-Did… I fully expect you to steal this too!

Layer One: On the Outside
Name: Ms. Solitaire Blackberry & Feste the Fool
Birthday: January, and on the cusp
Current Location: at work, in front of my computer, waiting for lunch time
Eye Color: hazel
Hair Color: brown for now…
Righty or Lefty: yes
Zodiac Sign: cap & Aquarius… I’m strange like that!

Layer Two: Just Below the Surface
Your Weakness: Biting off more than I can chewย 
Goal: To do the best I can at anything I set my mind to.
Your Fears: Failure

Layer Three: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your thoughts first waking up: Wow, what a night!
Your bedtime: Late and later…
Your most missed memory: Dad’s bedtime stories…

Layer Four: Your Pick
Pepsi or Coke: Rockstar Punch
McDonald’s or Burger King: McD’s… I’m addicted to the fries!
Single or Group dates: Single is nice but the fun is in a group!
Adidas or Nike: Adidas
Lipton Tea or Nestea: LIPTON!
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate

Cappuccino or Coffee: White Mocha ๐Ÿ™‚

Layer Five: Do You?
Smoke: sometimes
Have a crush: yuppers
Think you’ve been in love: sure
Want to get married: eventually
Believe in yourself: a little too much sometimes ๐Ÿ˜‰
Think you’re a health freak: not at all… ask Lecram he’s been on me to eat better for months now!

Layer Six: In the Past Month
Drank alcohol: Hahahahaha….
Gone to the mall: Cathy Jean’s is my weakness!!! Damn beautiful shoes!
Eaten Sushi: Lunches with Jay are awesome!
Gone skating: No, but I’m stepped onto my friend’s longboard… Jayne stop it! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Dyed your hair: Not yet… but it’s pending

Layer Seven: Have You Ever?
Played a stripping game: Teeheehee
Gotten beaten up: emotionally, mentally… sure
Changed who you were to fit in: I don’t change to fit anywhere… Popeye said it best: “I yam what I yam” ๐Ÿ˜‰

Layer Eight: Getting Old
Age youโ€™re hoping to be married: before death
Plastic Surgery or Wrap: Either or…
Buried or Cremated: Cremated

Layer Nine: Perfect Mate
Best Eye Color: Blue!
Best Hair Color: Dark blonde or brown!
Short or Long Hair: Either or… I’ve been known to swoon over a shaved head too…

Layer Ten: What were you doing…
1 HOUR AGO: Working
1 WEEK AGO: Hacking up a lung and trying to work
1 MONTH AGO: working
1 YEAR AGO: working

Layer Eleven: Finish the Sentence
I LOVE: him
I HATE: hate
I HIDE: my insecurities
I MISS: Chooch
I NEED: a nap

Yay now I’m going back to work and maybe I’ll get some research done on Feste!ย 

