dacount

I am truly blessed to have a few friends in my life that are wonderous in knowing just what I need and when I need it. Yesterday, a certain bar fiend absolutely made my day and I realized how lucky I am to have him in my life. Through his patience and compassion I’ve been able to reach the threshold of the rest of my life on a path I never thought myself to be on.

THE JELLY BEARS!!!!

Photobucket

And my best friend, Michelle… I love this woman… she’s the sister I never had… but she’s opening a show tonight and I can’t wait to see it! BREAK A LEG!!!! If you’re in the Fresno area, won’t you come along??? She is my Jelly bear and there is no other woman that can match my energy levels! Haha! we are cut from the same cloth and she’s been working so hard, reaching for the next step and now that she’s there I couldn’t be more proud of my friend!

“LEAR” – promo video from Marcel Nunis on Vimeo.

So my count today is for 2 people that have effected my life. I am thankful for them both!

XOXO!

pow

