Well, here we are. I’m back, and I have a lot to talk about. I have seen the blogger world that I once knew and embraced change, as is natural to do, and I’ve realized that I too have changed since I last wrote down what I was thinking about. Am I going to be a faithful blogger, who knows… but I need the outlet again I think it’ll be cool. πŸ™‚

Da Count is something new to my blogging experience and I think it’s brilliant! So I’m going to Count those blogger friends of mine that are still around, the blogger friends that have since moved on but still made an impact, and the future new blogger friends I’ll make while learning the ins and outs of this new format.

And thank you for those of you that have encouraged me along the way! πŸ˜‰

dacount

PS: I’m So stoked I figured out how to do this linky thingy! I’m a technological idiot! Hahahahahaha!Β  Yay ! πŸ˜€

